ZeeRubyWay

ZeeRubyWay


Fill Out This Form

Your Channel: The Bot:
ID Nick Mask
1 AnIdler AnIdler@is.idling
2 Bline BLine@BLine
3 Bots Bot@Bot
4 BotServ services@services.electrocode.net
5 ChanServ services@services.electrocode.net
6 Chris_Hansen chris@Why.Dont.You.Take.A.Seat
7 CST cst@compserv.cst
8 dev box@devbox
9 EZTheme EZ@theme
10 Faerie Faerie@Faerie
11 GETOUT GETOUT@GETOUT
12 Global services@services.electrocode.net
13 GNU\Linux GNU@Linux
14 GOD GOD@the.alpha.and.omega
15 Grand_Fisher hollow@hueco.mundo
16 haddaway what@is.love
17 Herobrine Herobrine@crush.kill.destroy
18 HostServ services@services.electrocode.net
19 Inspigen Inspigen@Inspigen.Generator
20 indietapes indietapes@indietapes.com
21 IotaIRC IotaIRC@IotaIRC
22 Kastanj3 Kingdread@intellegis.meesse.philosophus
23 Kenpachi Zaraki@Kenpachi
24 Lemon Lemon@Digital.Lemon
25 MasterChief MasterChief@Spartan.117
26 MeowServ zomg.like.mEOooOOOOooW
27 Minecraft Notch@minecraft.com
28 mIRC mIRC@I.iz.a.murker.r.u
29 Missingno I@do.not.exist
30 most_uniQue fake@credit.cards.crack.apps.12.year.olds
31 NL Dutch@nl.electrocode.net
32 Otaku Otaku@services.electrocode.net
33 Phreak Phreak@Riot
34 pizza pizza@yum.yum.yum
35 qt qt@qt.bot
36 RD Richard@Dawkins
37 Robot_Jones Whatever@Happened.To.Robot.Jones
38 ServServServServ 2muchserv@services.electrocode.net
39 SkyNET Cyberdyne@Global.Digital.Defense.Network
40 sleepykat isak@t
41 SONA SONA@SONA-Gaming.ElectroCode.net
42 SuperBowl SuperBowl@SuperBowl
43 Swag swag@yolo/swag
44 Trivia Trivia@Trivia
45 vHost HostServ@ElectroCode.net
46 WeAreBored bored@we.are.bored
47 Yiff yiff@squirrel.says.yiff
48 yolo yolo@yoloswag
49 YOURLS yourls@yourls.org
50 ZNC BNCs@ElectroCode.net
51 [^_^] -_-@ElectroCode.net
52 \dev\null null@devnull
53 \\ slash@electrocode.net
54 |f`-`|f me@your.window
55 }o{ butterfly@ElectroCode.net